Go Sailing

2022 Season

The Board of Trustees are sad to announce that we are suspending all sail for the rest of this year due to Operational Issues.

We look forward to seeing you all in 2023.

We will announce commencement of sailing through this website.

Dates Event Spaces Available
Fri 19 Aug 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Sun 21 Aug 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Wed 24 Aug 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Fri 26 Aug 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 7 Book Now
Sun 28 Aug 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Wed 31 Aug 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Fri 2 Sep 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Sun 4 Sep 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Wed 7 Sep 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Fri 9 Sep 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Sun 11 Sep 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now

Dates Event Spaces Available
Fri 19 Aug 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Sun 21 Aug 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Wed 24 Aug 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Fri 26 Aug 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 7 Book Now
Sun 28 Aug 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Wed 31 Aug 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Fri 2 Sep 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Sun 4 Sep 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Wed 7 Sep 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Fri 9 Sep 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now
Sun 11 Sep 2022 9 Person Morning Sail 9 Book Now

Powered by Events Manager

Welcome Aboard

Vigilance is a Gaff-rigged Ketch

Still classed as a "Brixham Sailing Trawler" although no longer fishing. She was the last of a long line of beam trawlers or smacks built at Upham's Shipyard in Brixham in 1926. As a heritage vessel of national importance, she is part of the UK Historic Fleet.