Go Sailing

Global Covid-19 Pandemic UPDATE

We are commencing Sailing on August 9th 2020. We will be offering sailings on Wednesday,Friday and Sunday mornings The sailings will continue until October 4th 2020. Due to the current Covid regulations passenger levels on board haveĀ been reduced to a maximum of 5. If you are in a family bubble of more than this please contact us on 07764845353 as in certain circumstances we can increase passenger numbers to 10.

Dates Event Spaces Available
Wed 12 Aug 2020 5 Person Morning Sail Crew Only
Fri 14 Aug 2020 5 Person Morning Sail Crew Only
Sun 16 Aug 2020 5 Person Morning Sail Crew Only
Wed 19 Aug 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 2 Book Now
Fri 21 Aug 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 1 Book Now
Sun 23 Aug 2020 5 Person Morning Sail Crew Only
Wed 26 Aug 2020 5 Person Morning Sail Crew Only
Fri 28 Aug 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Sun 30 Aug 2020 5 Person Morning Sail Crew Only
Wed 2 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 3 Book Now
Fri 4 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 3 Book Now
Sun 6 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Wed 9 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Fri 11 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Sun 13 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Wed 16 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Fri 18 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Sun 20 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Wed 23 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Fri 25 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Sun 27 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Wed 30 Sep 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Fri 2 Oct 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now
Sun 4 Oct 2020 5 Person Morning Sail 5 Book Now

Powered by Events Manager

Welcome Aboard

Vigilance is a Gaff-rigged Ketch

Still classed as a "Brixham Sailing Trawler" although no longer fishing. She was the last of a long line of beam trawlers or smacks built at Upham's Shipyard in Brixham in 1926. As a heritage vessel of national importance, she is part of the UK Historic Fleet.